Gershon Webinar is Tuesday

Noted Author to Share Research on Community Engagement and Behavior Change

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

David Gershon is founder and CEO of Empowerment Institute and the author of 11 books.

Related Stories

Posted: Wednesday, September 4, 2013 1:36 pm

Sustainable City Network will host an encore presentation of David Gershon's webinar on Community Engagement and Behavior Change on Tuesday, Sept. 10 beginning at 9 a.m. Pacific, 10 a.m. Mountain, 11 a.m. Central and noon Eastern Time.

Register here:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/198267742

This free one-hour webinar will introduce attendees to Gershon's research, insight and proven strategies for behavior change and community engagement. The author made a similar presentation in July.

Gershon is known as one of the world's foremost authorities on behavior change, community engagement and large system transformation. He is the author of 11 books, including the best-selling Low Carbon Diet: A 30 Day Program to Lose 5,000 Pounds, and his most recent award-winning book Social Change 2.0: A Blueprint for Reinventing Our World.

Gershon will also be leading an in-depth 12-hour “Master Class in Behavior Change and Community Engagement” beginning in October. The series of six 2-hour webinars will provide the opportunity for change agents to work with Gershon to apply his proven methodology to enhance an existing or create a new behavior change and community engagement initiative. A registration fee applies for this course.

Click here for more information.

More about

More about

More about

Online Poll

Loading…