Green Alleys: An Innovative Approach to Stormwater Management

Free Webinar - Register Now!

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Jon Dienst, P.E., is a civil engineer with the city of Dubuque, Iowa.

Todd Henderson is a sales engineer at Cartegraph.

Posted: Thursday, February 1, 2018 9:05 am | Updated: 9:42 am, Thu Feb 1, 2018.

In this free 1-hour webinar, learn how the city of Dubuque, Iowa, reduced downtown flooding and improved water quality by reconstructing more than 70 alleys using permeable pavement.

Click here to register.

Presented by Sustainable City Network and sponsored by Cartegraph, this webinar features Jon Dienst, P.E., of the city of Dubuque and Todd Henderson of Cartegraph. Attendees will:

  • Understand the advantages of interlocking concrete pavers.
  • Uncover the City's innovative approach to financing the project.
  • See the high-performance tech uses to install, inspect, and maintain every alley.

Please note the start time in your time zone: 4 p.m. Eastern; 3 p.m. Central; 2 p.m. Mountain; 1 p.m. Pacific; noon Alaskan.

More about

More about

Online Poll

Loading…

Featured Events