This 12-hour webinar series will be conducted live in two-hour segments every other Thursday from Oct. 10 to Dec. 19, 2013.

Sessions will begin at 9 a.m. Pacific Time (10 a.m. Mountain, 11 a.m. Central and noon Eastern). Each class is recorded so if you have to miss any sessions you have easy access to the information.

Each class is recorded so if you have to miss any you have easy access to the information.

See http://sCityNetwork.com/Gershon for more information.

tags , , , , cost
See description for cost information.
details
Website: scitynetwork.com/gershon
venue information

Online Course

,

Welcome to the discussion.